Events

Keep an eye on this page for events and happenings hosted by SmartCompany and some of our partners. And for information on advertising rates to list your event on this page, shoot us an email.

Upcoming Events

WIS 631x333 (1)

The 4th Annual Women in Safety Leadership Summit

Monday 16th - Friday 20th January
Sydney
Event Details
WIL0117A-Banner-681-x-333

The 20th Women in Leadership Summit 2017

Tuesday 17th - Friday 20th January
Sydney
Event Details
WICT0217 631x333

The 5th Women in ICT Leadership Summit 2017

Monday 20th - Friday 24th February
Melbourne
Event Details
WPF 631x333

Women in Property Leadership Summit 2017

Monday 20th - Thursday 23rd February
Sydney
Event Details
PMO 631x333

The 3rd PMO Leadership Summit 2017

Monday 20th - Friday 24th February
Melbourne
Event Details
NPOC 631x333

The NSW Policy Officers Conference 2017

Monday 6th - Friday 10th February
Sydney
Event Details
WILP 631x333

Women in Leadership Western Australia Summit 2017

Tuesday 7th - Friday 10th March 2017
Perth
Event Details
WILQ 631x333

The 4th Annual Women in Leadership Queensland Summit 2017

Tuesday 7th March - Friday 10th March
South Brisbane
Event Details
BLC 631x333

The 9th Annual Blended Learning Conference 2017

Monday 13th - Friday 17th March
Sydney
Event Details
secondary education

Secondary Education Leadership Forum 2017

Tuesday 14th March - Friday 17th March
Sydney
Event Details
Women in retail

Women in Retail and FMCG Leadership Summit 2017

Tuesday 21st March - Friday 24th March
Melbourne
Event Details
WITT 631x333

Women in Tech & Telco Leadership Summit 2017

Tuesday 21st March - Friday 24th March
Sydney
Event Details
WSA 631x333

The 2nd Annual Women in Sales Leadership Summit 2017

Wednesday 19th - Friday 21st April
Sydney
Event Details