Entries to the 2019 AMY Awards now open

Deadline: 18 July 2019

Entries to the 2019 AMY Awards now open

This year the AMY Awards are celebrating 25 years of digital brilliance – quarter of a century! And the longest running and most prestigious Awards in Australia’s digital industry. There are over 20 awards to be won, surrounding Australia’s best digital work, online services and applications.

Entries close 18 July 2019.

Enter any of the categories below:

  • Customer Acquisition
  • Customer Engagement
  • Utility
  • Education
  • Efficiency
  • Social Good
  • Customer Retention
  • Healthy Living
  • Trailblazing
  • Collaboration
  • Best Student Entry
  • Best Digital Team
  • The AMY Award for Best Start-Up
  • The AMY Grand Prix

More information here.

Enter now to get your digital brilliance recognised!