Unlink your computer from a DropBox account

You may have several computers attached to a single DropBox account, but there’s a way to unlink your computer if you don’t want them connected anymore.

 

To do so, right-click on the DropBox icon in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen and then select “preferences”.

 

Then select “account” and press the button to disconnect that computer from the DropBox account.

Trending

COMMENTS

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments