Google has introduced a new feature that will allow users to merge multiple accounts on the social network.
Using the Takeout migration tool, users now have the ability to put all the data from both accounts in one place.
The move comes as a relief to many Google+ users, who maintain separate business and personal accounts.
During transfers, accounts won’t be able to share content, add or remove users from circles or choose to ignore anyone. The transfer takes about 48 hours, after a seven-day waiting period.