NSW Public Holidays

New South Wales public holiday dates are accurate at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

 

Event 

2011

2012


New Year’s Day

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 1 January


Additional Day
 

Monday 3 January

Monday 2 January


Australia Day

Wednesday 26 January

Thursday 26 January


Good Friday

Friday 22 April

Friday 6 April


Easter Saturday

Saturday 23 April

Saturday 7 April


Easter Sunday

Sunday 24 April

Sunday 8 April


Easter Monday

Tuesday 26 April*

Monday 9 April


ANZAC Day

Monday 25 April

Wednesday 25 April


Queen’s Birthday

Monday 13 June

Monday 11 June


Bank Holiday

Monday 1 August

Monday 6 August


Labour Day

Monday  3 October

Monday  1 October


Christmas Day Holiday

Monday 26 December**

Tuesday 25 December


Boxing Day Holiday

Tuesday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December


* Substituted public holiday for Easter Monday

** Transferred public holiday for Christmas Day

Trending

COMMENTS

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments