VIC Public Holidays

Victorian public holiday dates are accurate at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

 

Event 

2011

2012


New Year’s Day

Monday 3 January

Monday 2 January


Australia Day

  

Wednesday 26 January

Thursday 26 January


Labour Day  

 

Monday 14 March

Monday 12 March

Good Friday

Friday 22 April 

Friday 6 April 


Easter Saturday

Saturday 23 April

Saturday 7 April


Easter Monday

Tuesday 26 April*

Monday 9 April


ANZAC Day

Monday 25 April

Wednesday 25 April


Queen’s Birthday

Monday 13 June

Monday 11 June


Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday 1 November

Tuesday 6 November


Christmas Day Holiday

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 25 December


Boxing Day Holiday

Tuesday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December


* In recognition that Easter Monday and Anzac Day both fall on Monday 25 April 2011

Trending

COMMENTS

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments