WA Public Holidays

WA public holiday dates are accurate at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

 

Event 

2011

2012


New Year’s Day

Monday 3 January

Monday 2 January


Australia Day

  

Wednesday 26 January

Thursday 26 January


Labour Day

Monday 7 March 

 Monday 5 March


Good Friday

 Friday 22 April

 Friday 6 April


Easter Monday

Monday 25 April

Monday 9 April


ANZAC Day

Tuesday 26 April*

Wednesday 25 April


Foundation Day

Monday 6 June

Monday 4 June


Queen’s Birthday

Friday 28 October

Monday 1 October


Christmas Day Holiday

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 25 December


Boxing Day Holiday

Tuesday 27 December

Wednesday 26 December


* In recognition that Easter Monday and Anzac Day both fall on Monday 25 April 2011.

Trending

COMMENTS

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments